Events
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Noon–1 p.m. (Central)
Master of Science in Education August Graduation
Saturday, August 2, 2014
10 a.m.–noon, Ryan Family Auditorium, Tech Institute, 2145 Sheridan Road
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
For Students Beginning Fall 2014
4–6 p.m. (Central)
Virtual New Student Orientation: Higher Education Students Beginning Fall 2014
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
4–6 p.m. (Central)
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Noon–1 p.m. (Central)
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
6:15–8:15 p.m. (Central)
Learning Sciences Poster Session and Reception
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Honoring Learning Sciences master's students
3 p.m., 303 Annenberg Hall
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
6:15–8:15 p.m. (Central)
Virtual New Student Orientation: Higher Education Administration and Policy Students Beginning Fall 2014
Friday, September 5, 2014
Noon–2 p.m. (Central)
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
5:30–7 p.m., Annenberg Hall
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
5:30–6:30 p.m. (Central)
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
For Students Beginning Fall 2014
5–6:30 p.m. (Central)
Dean's Convocation
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
10–11 a.m., 303 Annenberg Hall 
Dean's Dinner for New Undergraduates
Thursday, September 18, 2014
5:30 p.m., Dean Peterson's House
Higher Education Internship Orientation
Friday, September 19, 2014
3–5 p.m., Annenberg Hall
New Student Orientation: Higher Education Administration and Policy
Monday, September 22, 2014
6–8 p.m., Annenberg Hall
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Noon–1 p.m. (Central)
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Noon–1 p.m. (Central)
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
5:30–7 p.m., 345 Annenberg Hall