Events
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
5:30–7 p.m., 345 Annenberg Hall
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Noon–1 p.m. (Central)
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
6:15–7:45 p.m. (Central)
Winter Quarter Begins
Monday, January 5, 2015
8 a.m.
Monday, January 5, 2015
For Early Admission Applicants
5–6 p.m. (Central)
Monday, January 12, 2015
"Building a Powerful Resume"
5–6 p.m., Annenberg Hall
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
"Building a Powerful Cover Letter"
5–6 p.m., Annenberg Hall
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Assistant Professor, University of Zurich
Human Development and Social Policy Colloquium
12:30–1:45 p.m., 303 Annenberg Hall
Saturday, February 7, 2015
Interview Workshop
10 a.m.–noon, Annenberg Hall
Human Development and Social Policy Prospective Student Open House
Friday, February 20, 2015
9 a.m.–2 p.m., Annenberg Hall
Thursday, March 5, 2015
9 a.m., Annenberg Hall and Campus
Friday, March 6, 2015
9 a.m., Annenberg Hall and Campus
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Assistant Professor of Psychology and Social Behavior, University of California-Irvine
Human Development and Social Policy Colloquium
12:30–1:45 p.m., 303 Annenberg Hall
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Robert Woods Johnson Foundation Health and Society Scholar
Human Development and Social Policy Colloquium
12:30–1:45 p.m., 303 Annenberg Hall
Saturday, March 28, 2015
10–11:30 a.m., Annenberg Hall
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Assistant Professor, Loyola University-Chicago
12:30–1:45 p.m., 303 Annenberg Hall
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Faculty Member, Sciences Po, Paris
Human Development and Social Policy Colloquium
12:30–1:45 p.m., 303 Annenberg Hall
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Professor, Department of Economics, University of Texas
Human Development and Social Policy Colloquium
12:30–1:45 p.m., 303 Annenberg Hall
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Associate Professor, Stanford University
Human Development and Social Policy Colloquium
12:30–1:45 p.m., Annenberg Hall