Events
Thursday, March 5, 2015
9 a.m., Annenberg Hall and Campus
Friday, March 6, 2015
9 a.m., Annenberg Hall and Campus
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Assistant Professor of Psychology and Social Behavior, University of California-Irvine
Human Development and Social Policy Colloquium
12:30–1:45 p.m., 303 Annenberg Hall
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
7–8:30 p.m. (Central)
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Robert Woods Johnson Foundation Health and Society Scholar
Human Development and Social Policy Colloquium
12:30–1:45 p.m., 303 Annenberg Hall
Monday, March 23, 2015
5:30–6:30 p.m. (Central) 
Saturday, March 28, 2015
10–11:30 a.m., Annenberg Hall
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Assistant Professor, Loyola University-Chicago
Human Development and Social Policy Colloquium
12:30–1:45 p.m., 303 Annenberg Hall
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Faculty Member, Sciences Po, Paris
Human Development and Social Policy Colloquium
12:30–1:45 p.m., 303 Annenberg Hall
MS in Education Information Session
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
5:30–7 p.m., Evanston Campus
MS in Education Program Virtual Information Session
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Noon–1 p.m. (Central)
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Professor, Department of Economics, University of Texas
Human Development and Social Policy Colloquium
12:30–1:45 p.m., 303 Annenberg Hall
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Sponsored by the Master of Science in Education Program
Registration fee $100
8 a.m.–4 p.m., Hilton Garden Inn, Evanston
Thursday, May 7, 2015
7–8:30 p.m. (Central)
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Associate Professor, Stanford University
Human Development and Social Policy Colloquium
12:30–1:45 p.m., Annenberg Hall
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Noon–1:30 p.m. (Central) 
Master of Science in Education August Graduation
Saturday, August 1, 2015
10 a.m.–1 p.m., Location TBA
Reception to follow ceremony
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
7–8:30 p.m. (Central)
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Noon–1:30 p.m. (Central) 
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
7–8:30 p.m. (Central)
Thursday, December 10, 2015
Noon–1:30 p.m. (Central)