Events
MS in Learning and Organizational Change Spring Showcase
Sunday, May 3, 2015
"Building Global Acumen"
RSVP
4–7 p.m., G02 Annenberg Hall
Sophomore Meeting
Monday, May 4, 2015
1–2:30 p.m., Northwestern Career Advancement, 620 Lincoln Street
San Francisco Field Studies Meeting with Dan Lewis
Monday, May 4, 2015
5 p.m., Student Affairs Office, Annenberg Hall
Sophomore Meeting
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
9–10:30 a.m., Northwestern Career Advancement, 620 Lincoln Street
Sophomore Meeting
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
4–5:30 p.m., Northwestern Career Advancement, 620 Lincoln Street
Biotechnology Symposium
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Presented by Biotechnology Center of Excellence
8:30 a.m.–3:30 p.m., Allen Center
Register here
Thursday, May 7, 2015
7–8:30 p.m. (Central)
Undergraduate Practicum Supervisor Reception
Friday, May 8, 2015
Noon–2 p.m., Chicago campus
Sophomore Meeting
Monday, May 11, 2015
11 a.m.–12:30 p.m., Northwestern Career Advancement, 620 Lincoln Street
Practicum Information Session
Monday, May 11, 2015
1–2 p.m., G08 Annenberg Hall
Practicum Information Session
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
9–10 a.m., G08 Annenberg Hall
New Student Welcome and Pre-Registration Pizza Dinner
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
5 p.m., Student Affairs Office, Annenberg Hall
Secondary Teaching Practicum Information Meeting
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
5 p.m., Student Affairs Office, Annenberg Hall
Practicum Information Session
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
5–10 p.m., G08 Annenberg Hall
Reception for MS in Higher Education Administration and Policy Program
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
5:30–7 p.m., 303 Annenberg Hall
Kits 'n' Cats Event
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
For Evanston Township High School Students
9 a.m.–3 p.m., Northwestern Campus
Institute for Policy Research Briefing: "Education in the Digital Age"
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
David Figlio, Ellen Wartella and Eszter Hargittai
Noon–1:30 p.m., Rayburn HOB, B340
Register here

Tuesday, May 19, 2015
5:30–6:30 p.m. (Central)
Meet and Greet with Eva Moskowitz
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Founder and CEO of Success Academy Charter Schools 
3 p.m., Student Affairs Office, Annenberg Hall
David Bloome: Learning Sciences Colloquium
Thursday, May 21, 2015
The Ohio State University
12:30 p.m., 303 Annenberg Hall
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Associate Professor, Stanford University
Human Development and Social Policy Colloquium
12:30–1:45 p.m., Annenberg Hall
Project Showcase for High School Science Students
Monday, June 1, 2015
9 a.m.–3:15 p.m., Norris Center
Honors Poster Session
Friday, June 5, 2015
1–3 p.m., Third Floor Annenberg Hall
MS in Higher Education Administration and Policy Information Session
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
6–7:30 p.m., Annenberg Hall
Friday, June 19, 2015
4 p.m., Cahn Auditorium
Reception immediately following
MS in Higher Education Administration and Policy Program: Virtual Information Session
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
5–6 p.m. (Central)
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Noon–1:30 p.m. (Central) 
Master of Science in Education August Graduation
Saturday, August 1, 2015
10 a.m.–1 p.m., Location TBA
Reception to follow ceremony
Saturday, August 1, 2015
10 a.m.–1 p.m., McCormick Auditorium, Norris Center
Reception to follow ceremony
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
7–8:30 p.m. (Central)
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Noon–1:30 p.m. (Central) 
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
7–8:30 p.m. (Central)
Thursday, December 10, 2015
Noon–1:30 p.m. (Central)