Northwestern University School of Education and Social Policy Faculty and Staff Resources

Directory & Committees

contact us

Contact Us

Laura Salus

l-salus@northwestern.edu
Executive Assistant to the Dean
ph 847/491-3828

SESP Faculty Committee List

Directory of Administrative and Program Offices

Links

Office of the Deanback to top
Dean, David Figlio figlio@northwestern.edu 491-8193
Executive Assistant to the Dean, Laura Salus l-salus@northwestern.edu 491-3828
Associate Dean, Coleen Coleman ccoleman@northwestern.edu 467-1417
Research Administrationback to top
Assistant Dean, Jeanne Hughes jmhuhges@northwestern.edu 491-5549
Research Coordinator, Carmen Robinson c-robinson3@northwestern.edu 467-4034
Business and Finance / HR back to top
Director of Business and Finance, Annie Kerins a-kerins@northwestern.edu 491-6161
Director of Administration, Beth McDonald eamcdonald@northwestern.edu 467-1228
Communication and Outreachback to top
Director, Julie Deardorff julie.deardorff@northwestern.edu 467-3147
Administration, Business Support, Facilitiesback to top
Program Assistant, Victoria Swaney victoria.swaney@northwestern.edu 491-8193
Information Technologyback to top
Director, Mike Hannen mhannen@northwestern.edu 467-3833
Senior IT Consultant, Ryan Nix r-nix@northwestern.edu 467-3855
Senior Web Application Developer, Matthew Rich m-rich@northwestern.edu 467-2819
Senior Web Designer, Steve Drey steve.drey@northwestern.edu 467-2939
User Support Specialist, Russell Gillespie russell.gillespie@northwestern.edu 467-3819
School of Education and Social Policy Executive Committeeback to top
Jon Guryan j-guryan@northwestern.edu 467-3573
Reed Stevens reed-stevens@northwestern.edu 467-2727
Mike Horn michael-horn@northwestern.edu 467-3861
Bruce Sherin (CHAIR) bsherin@northwestern.edu 467-2405
Emma Adam ek-adam@northwestern.edu 467-2010
Mesmin Destin m-destin@northwestern.edu 467-2824
Office of Student Affairs and Undergraduate Programsback to top
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs, Susan Olson susan-olson@northwestern.edu 491-4663
Adviser, Human Development and Psychological Services, Susan Olson susan-olson@northwestern.edu 491-4663
Adviser, Learning and Organizational Change, Megan Redfearn m-redfearn@northwestern.edu 467-6519
Adviser, Social Policy, Ken Powers kenneth-powers@northwestern.edu 467-2789
Adviser, SESP Practicum, Civic Engagement, and Field Studies, Nathan Frideres n-frideres@northwestern.edu 491-5383
Adviser, Learning Sciences, Caitlin Burnett caitlin.burnett@northwestern.edu 467-7528
Program Coordinator, Phong Luu phong.luu@northwestern.edu 491-4482
Human Development and Social Policy (PhD)back to top
General Inquiries sesp-hdsp@northwestern.edu 491-4329
Program Administrator, Mark Glenn m-glenn2@northwestern.edu 491-4329
Faculty Program Coordinator, Jon Guryan j-guryan@northwestern.edu 467-3573
Learning Sciences (PhD and MA)back to top
General Inquiries ls-program@mail.sesp.northwestern.edu 491-7494
Program Administrator, Andrew Wolanski andrew.wolanski@northwestern.edu 491-7494
PhD Program Coordinator, Mike Horn michael-horn@northwestern.edu 467-3861
MA Program Coordinator, David Rapp rapp@northwestern.edu 467-1871
MA Program Adviser, Megan Redfearn m-redfearn@northwestern.edu 467-6519
Learning and Organizational Change (MS)back to top
General Inquiries msloc@northwestern.edu 491-7376
Director, Kimberly Scott k-scott@northwestern.edu 467-3102
Associate Director, Jeff Merrell j-merrell2@northwestern.edu 467-5292
Assistant Director, Terri Cramer tcramer@northwestern.edu 467-1481
Program Assistant, Joanna Lasso joanna.lasso@northwestern.edu 491-7376
Program Assistant, Jennifer Pasek jennifer.pasek@northwestern.edu 491-7376
Education and Social Policy (Teacher Education) (MS)back to top
General Inquiries msedprog@sesp.northwestern.edu 467-1458
Director, Tim Dohrer tdohrer@northwestern.edu 467-4831
Program Administrator, Brad Wadle b-wadle@northwestern.edu 491-3829
Program Assistant, Leslie Lepeska l-lepeska@northwestern.edu 491-3617
Adviser, Secondary Teaching/Manager Teacher Certification, Meg Kreuser mkreuser@northwestern.edu 491-5362
Higher Education Administration and Policy (MS)back to top
General Inquiries ms-highered@northwestern.edu 467-1485
Director, Lois Trautvetter l-trautvetter@northwestern.edu 491-3901
Assistant Director, Kristin McCann kristin.mccann1@northwestern.edu 491-4620
Program Assistant, Erin McNulty e-mcnulty@northwestern.edu 491-7526
Center for Talent Developmentback to top
General Inquiries ctd@northwestern.edu 491-3782
Director, Paula Olszewski-Kubilius p-olszewski-kubilius@northwestern.edu 491-3782
Accelerated Weekend Experience sep@northwestern.edu 491-3782 x4
Civic Education Project cep@northwestern.edu 467-2572
Midwest Academic Talent Search numats@ctd.northwestern.edu 491-3782 x3
Gifted LearningLinks gll@northwestern.edu 491-3782 x5
Project Excite excite@northwestern.edu 491-3854
Saturday Enrichment Program sep@northwestern.edu 491-3782 x4
Summer Programs summer@ctd.northwestern.edu 491-3782 x2