Information Sessions

Information Sessions

program preview Lois Trautvetter

To learn more about the Masters in Higher Education Administration and Policy (MSHE) program, join us either at an in-person or virtual information session. Information sessions are offered on a variety of days (including weekends) and convenient times. These personalized sessions allow you to ask questions directly and include information about our learning community, the curriculum, the master's research project, internships, financial aid, the application process and job placement for graduates. All prospective students are welcome to join.

In addition to the information sessions, members of our admissions team attend a variety of graduate school open houses in the fall.


Upcoming Virtual Information Sessions

  • Sunday, November 3: 8pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, November 5: 5pm - 6pm
  • Wednesday, November 6: 1pm - 2pm
  • Friday, November 8: 2pm - 3pm
  • Tuesday, November 12: 8am - 9am
  • Wednesday, November 13: 3pm - 4pm
  • Friday, November 15: noon - 1pm
  • Monday, November 18: noon - 1pm
  • Tuesday, November 19: 5:30pm - 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 20: 8pm - 9pm
  • Friday, November 22: 9am - 10am

Upcoming In-Person Information Sessions

  • Wednesday, November 13: 5:15pm - 6:30pm - Chicago Campus - 1605 Abbot Hall
  • Thursday, November 14: 5:15 - 6:30pm - Evanston Campus - 1800 Sherman Avenue (suite 7300)

Register for Upcoming Information Sessions

Keep in mind, the application deadline to enter Winter 2020 is December 2, 2019.

Subscribe

* indicates required
Register for a Virtual Information Session
Register for an In-Person Information Session
Program interest(s)

Contact Us

MS in Higher Education Administration and Policy Program

1800 Sherman Avenue, Suite 7300
Evanston, IL 60201
Northwestern University

Phone: 847/491-7526

Email: ms-highered@northwestern.edu