Information Sessions

Information Sessions

program preview Lois Trautvetter

To learn more about the Masters in Higher Education Administration and Policy (MSHE) program, join us for an in-person or virtual information session which is offered on a variety of days (including weekends) and convenient times. These personalized sessions allow you to ask questions directly and include information about our learning community, the curriculum, the master's research project, internships, financial aid, the application process and job placement for graduates. 

In addition to the information sessions, members of our admissions team attend a variety of graduate school open houses in the fall.


Upcoming Virtual Information Sessions

All times are in Central Time.

  • 12 to 1 p.m. Wednesday, July 15
  • 8 to 9 a.m. Thursday, July 16
  • 4 to 5 p.m. Thursday, July 16 (for Northwestern employees)
  • 8 to 9 p.m. Sunday, July 19
  • 3 to 4 p.m. Tuesday, July 21
  • 5 to 6 p.m. Thursday, July 23
  • 12 to 1 p.m. Friday, July 24 (for Northwestern employees)
  • 5 to 6 p.m. Tuesday, July 28
  • 9 to 10 p.m. Wednesday, July 29 (for Northwestern employees)
  • 8 to 9 a.m. Thursday, July 30
  • 12 to 1 p.m. Friday, July 31
  • 8 to 9 p.m. Sunday, August 2
  • 5 to 6 p.m. Monday, August 3
  • 8 to 9 a.m. Thursday, August 4 (for Northwestern employees)
  • 12 to 1 p.m. Friday, August 7

Upcoming In-Person Information Sessions

All times are in Central Time. 

  • Please check back soon for an updated schedule. 

Register for Upcoming Information Sessions

The application deadline to enter Fall 2020 is August 10, 2020.

Subscribe

* indicates required
Register for a Virtual Information Session
Register for an In-Person Information Session
/ / ( mm / dd / yyyy )
/ / ( mm / dd / yyyy )
Program interest(s)
Group category 22957
Group category 22961
Group category 22965
Group category 22969

Contact Us

MS in Higher Education Administration and Policy Program

1800 Sherman Avenue, Suite 7300
Evanston, IL 60208
Northwestern University

Phone: 847/491-7526

Email: ms-highered@northwestern.edu